Current Regular Hours:

Weekdays (Mon to Fri) – 10 am to 8 pm

Saturday – 10 am to 6 pm

Sunday – 11 am to 6 pm

Kidsapia regular opening hours are subject to change based on Erin Mills Mall opening hours, so these may change accordingly. We may also need to change our public opening hours for other reasons such as planned or unplanned maintenance, private or group events such as school trips. Please call us or check Google maps or follow us on our social media to confirm our opening hours to avoid disappointment.

WE WILL BE OPEN THE FOLLOWING 2023 and 2024 HOLIDAYS

Christmas Eve
Sunday Dec 24, 2023
10:00am – 6:00pm
Boxing Day
Tuesday Dec 26, 2023
10:00am – 8:00pm
New Year’s Eve
Sunday Dec 31, 2023
10:00am – 6:00pm
Civic Holiday
Monday Aug 5, 2024
10:00am – 6:00pm

WE WILL BE CLOSED THE FOLLOWING STATUTORY 2023 and 2024 HOLIDAYS

 

Christmas Day
Monday Dec 25, 2023
Closed
New Year’s Day
Monday Jan 1, 2024
Closed
Family Day
Monday Feb 19, 2024
Closed
Good Friday
Friday Mar 29, 2024
Closed
Easter Sunday
Sunday Mar 31, 2024
Closed
Victoria Day
Monday May 20, 2024
Closed
Canada Day
Monday Jul 1, 2024
Closed
Labour Day
Monday Sep 2, 2024
Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Monday Oct 14, 2024
Closed
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

0