fbpx

Sunday, August 2 to Sunday, August 9
– No Day Camps
– Drop-In and Party Hosting
– 11 AM to 6 PM daily

Monday, August 10 to Friday, August 14
– Day Camp Only – 9 AM To 4 PM
– Drop -In Play and Party Hosting, 5 PM to 7 PM

Kidsapia regular opening hours are subject to change based on Erin Mills Mall opening hours, so these may change accordingly. We may also need to change our public opening hours for other reasons such as planned or unplanned maintenance, private or large group events such as school trips. Please call us to confirm our opening hours to avoid disappointment.

WE WILL BE OPEN THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS IN 2020

Civic Holiday
Monday Aug 3
11:00am – 6:00pm
Christmas Eve
Thursday Dec 24
8:30am – 6:00pm
Boxing Day
Saturday Dec 26
8:00am – 8:00pm
New Year’s Eve
Thursday Dec 31
9:30am – 5:00pm

 

WE WILL BE CLOSED THE FOLLOWING STATUTORY 2020 and 2021 HOLIDAYS

Family Day
Monday Feb 17
Closed
Good Friday
Friday Apr 10
Closed
Easter Sunday
Sunday Apr 12
Closed
Victoria Day
Monday May 18
Closed
Canada Day
Wednesday Jul 1
Closed
Labour Day
Monday Sep 7
Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Monday Oct 12
Closed
Christmas Day
Friday Dec 25
Closed
New Year’s Day
Friday Jan 1, 2021
Closed
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0