Monday to Friday: 9:30 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 9:30 am to 6:00 pm

Please Note: Kidsapia’s regular opening hours are as shown above, however our opening days and hours are subject to change based on Erin Mills Town Centre Opening Hours, so these may change accordingly. We may also need to change our public opening hours for other reasons such as planned or unplanned maintenance, private or large group events such as school trips. Please call us to confirm our opening hours to avoid disappointment.

Some Exceptions to our regular opening hours as follows:

WE WILL BE CLOSED THE FOLLOWING TIMES DUE TO PRIVATE PARTIES OR SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE:

 

      WE WILL BE OPEN THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS 2019:

Monday, August 5 Civic Holiday: 9:30 am to 6:00 pm

Thursday, December 26 Boxing Day: 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

Tuesday, New Year’s Eve: 9:30 – 5:00 pm

WE WILL BE CLOSED THE FOLLOWING STATUTORY HOLIDAYS:

Tuesday Jan. 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day

Monday Feb. 18, 2019 – Family Day

Friday, Apr. 19, 2019 – Good Friday

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 – Easter Sunday

Monday, May 20, 2019 – Victoria Day

Monday, July 1, 2019 – Canada Day

Monday, Sep. 2, 2019 – Labour Day

Monday, Oct. 14, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0